BOOKING CONDITIONS
The reservation becomes effective only with the agreement of the campsite Bel Air, after receipt of the deposit and after receipt of either the booking contract duly completed and signed, or after acceptance of the general conditions of sale when booking online.
The booking of a camping pitch or rental is strictly personal. Under no circumstances may you sublet or assign your booking without the prior consent of Camping Bel Air.
Minors must be accompanied by their parents or legal guardians.
 

CAMPSITE
The basic package includes the location for the tent, caravan or camper for 1 or 2 people, access to sanitary facilities and reception facilities.
leasing

The rental accommodations are all equipped. The basic package is from 2 to 6 places depending on the type of rental.
Camping Bel Air reserves the right to refuse access to the campsite to groups or families with a number of participants greater than the capacity of the rented accommodation.

Double axle caravans prohibited.

BOOKING FEE
The booking fee is 10 euros per file.

RATES AND TAXES OF STAY
The prices indicated are valid for the season 2018. They correspond to one night and are in euros, VAT included (see what our prices include on the first page of the rates).
The amount of the tourist tax is 0.60 euros per person per day for over 18 years. It is payable year round.


PAYMENT TERMS
For all reservations, a deposit of 30% of the price of the amount of the services booked must be paid within 8 days from the reservation, after this period, the rental will be returned online and canceled. The balance must be paid no later than 30 days before the date of the beginning of the camping stay.
For reservations made less than 30 days before the start date of the stay, full payment must be made at the time of booking at the campsite.
 

ABSENCE OF RIGHT OF RETRACTION
In accordance with Article L.121-19 of the Consumer Code, the Bel Air campsite informs its customers that the sale of accommodation services provided on a given date, or at a specific periodicity, is not subject to the provisions relating to the 14 day revocation period.

 

CANCELLATION AND CHANGES

1. Modification of your reservation

The Customer may request the modification of his stay (dates and / or type of accommodation) on written request to the campsite (mail or e-mail) as far as available and possibilities. No postponement will be accepted on the following season. In the absence of modification, the Customer must make his stay in the initial booking conditions.

Any request to increase the length of your stay will be made according to availability and according to the rates in force.

Any request to reduce the length of your stay is considered a partial cancellation and does not give any right to any refund from Bel Air campsite.

2. Unused services

ANY INTERRUPTED OR SHORT BREAK ON YOUR STAY (LATE ARRIVAL, ANTICIPATED DEPARTURE)  WILL NOT BE ELIGIBLE FOR REIMBURSEMENT.

3. ANY CANCELLATIONS OF LESS THAN 30 DAYS WILL NOT WILL NOT BE ELIGIBLE FOR REIMBURSEMENT AND THE DEPOSIT WILL BE DONE.

 

YOUR STAY
1. Arrival

Check in time is from 14:00 for the pitches
For rental from 16:00. A deposit will be required upon delivery of keys.

2. During your stay

It is up to the camper to make sure: the camper is responsible for the surveillance of his personal belongings (bicycles, etc.). The campsite declines all responsibility in the event of an incident relating to the camper's civil liability. All customers must comply with the rules of procedure. Each tenant is responsible for disturbances and nuisances caused by people staying with him or visiting him.

3. Departure

Bare pitches: departures will be before noon. Any excess will be charged at the current rate.
Rental Accommodations: On the day of departure indicated on your contract, the rental accommodation must be vacated before 10 am. The accommodation will be returned in perfect cleanliness, and the inventory will be checked, any object broken or deteriorated will be your responsibility, as well as the restoration of the places if it were necessary. The deposit will be returned to you at the end of the stay minus the allowances retained, on justifying invoices, for the possible damages noticed by the inventory of places of exit. The deduction of the deposit does not exclude additional compensation in case the costs exceed the amount thereof.
Rental Accommodations: In the event that the accommodation has not been cleaned before your departure, a cleaning fee of a minimum value of 70 € TTC will be required.
For any delayed departure, you may be charged an additional day at the current night price.

ANIMALS

Pets are allowed in the campsite (except dogs of the 1st and 2nd category) for a fee payable during your booking. When allowed, they must be kept on a leash at all times. They are prohibited near swimming pools, food shops and buildings. The vaccination card for dogs and cats must be up to date and you will be asked on arrival.

PICTURE
You authorize Camping Bel Air, as well as anyone from the campsite, to photograph, record or film you during your stay at Camping Bel Air and to use such images, sounds, videos and recordings on all media (especially on the sites or Internet pages of the campsite - including facebook -, on the presentation and promotional materials of the Bel Air campsite and on the travel or tourist guides). This authorization is valid for you as well as for people staying with you. Its sole purpose is to ensure the promotion and animation of the campsite and will in no way harm your reputation. This authorization is granted free of charge and for a period of 5 years.

RESPONSIBILITY OF BEL AIR CAMPING
The customer expressly acknowledges that the campsite Bel Air can not be held responsible, because of the communication by its partners or any third party of false information that would be mentioned in the brochure or the website of the campsite Bel Air, about the sites of welcome, including presentation photos, qualifiers, activities, hobbies, services and dates of operation.
All photos and texts used in the brochure or on the campsite's website are not contractual. They are only indicative. It may happen that certain activities and facilities offered by the campsite Bel Air and indicated in the description in the brochure are removed, especially for climatic reasons or in case of force majeure as defined by the French courts

COMPUTERS AND FREEDOM
The information you give us when placing your order will not be passed on to any third party. This information will be considered by the campsite Bel Air as being confidential. They will be used only by the campsite's internal services, for the processing of your order and to strengthen and personalize the communication and the offer of services reserved to customers of the Bel Air campsite according to your centers of interest. In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose personal data concerning you. For that it is enough to us to make the request by mail to the following address by indicating us your name, first name and address:

Camping Bel Air
150 RD 671
33670 Sadirac
N° SIRET : 829 066 422 00017


Our partners

logo-part1 logo-part2 logo-entre_deux_mers logo-part5 logo

Information

Camping Bel Air

  • 150 Route Départementale 671
    Sadirac - 33670 Créon
  • +33 5 56 23 01 90 or +33 9 72 64 60 51
  • contact@camping-bel-air.com

Book online

For a period of :   Nights

View

Conditions générales de vente

CONDITIONS DE RESERVATION

  • La réservation devient effective uniquement avec l'accord du camping Bel Air, après réception de l'acompte et après réception soit du contrat de réservation dûment complété et signé, soit après acceptation des conditions générales de vente lors de la réservation en ligne.
  • La réservation d'un emplacement de camping ou d'une location est faite à titre strictement personnel. Vous ne pouvez en aucun cas sous-louer ni céder votre réservation sans le consentement préalable du camping Bel Air.
  • Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés de leurs parents ou tuteurs légaux.

Emplacement de camping

Le forfait de base comprend l'emplacement pour la tente, la caravane ou le camping-car pour 1 ou 2 personnes, l'accès aux sanitaires et aux infrastructures d'accueil.
Location

  • Les hébergements locatifs sont tous équipés. Le forfait de base est de 2 à 6 places selon le type de locatifs.
  • Le camping Bel Air se réserve le droit de refuser l'accès au camping aux groupes ou familles se présentant avec un nombre de participants supérieur à la capacité de l'hébergement loué.

Caravanes double essieux interdites. 

Frais de réservation

Les frais de réservation sont de 10 euros par dossier.

TARIFS ET TAXE DE SÉJOUR

  • Les prix indiqués sont valables pour la saison 2018. Ils correspondent à une nuit et s'entendent en euros, TVA incluse (voir ce que nos prix comprennent sur la première page des tarifs).
  • Le montant de la taxe de séjour est de 0.60 euros par personne et par jour pour les plus de 18 ans. Elle est payable à l'année.

CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT

  • Pour toutes réservations, un acompte de 30% du prix du montant des prestations réservées doit être réglé sous 8 jours dès la réservation, passé ce délai, la location sera remise en ligne et annulée. Le solde doit être payé au plus tard 30 jours avant la date du début du séjour au camping.
  • Pour les réservations effectuées moins de 30 jours avant la date de début du séjour, le règlement intégral doit être effectué au moment de la réservation au camping.

ABSENCE DE DROIT DE RETRACTION

Conformément à l'article L.121-19 du code de la consommation, le camping Bel Air informe ses clients que la vente de prestations de services d'hébergement fournies à une date déterminée, ou selon une périodicité déterminée, n'est pas soumise aux dispositions relatives au délai de rétractation de 14 jours. 

ANNULATION ET MODIFICATIONS

1. Modification de votre réservation

Le Client peut, demander la modification de son séjour (dates et/ou type d'hébergement) sur demande écrite auprès du camping (courrier ou e- mail) dans la mesure des disponibilités et possibilités. Aucun report ne sera accepté sur la saison suivante. A défaut de modification, le Client devra effectuer son séjour dans les conditions initiales de réservation.

  • Toute demande d'augmentation de la durée de votre séjour sera réalisée selon disponibilités et selon les tarifs en vigueur.
  • Toute demande de diminution de la durée de votre séjour est considérée comme une annulation partielle et ne donne droit à aucun remboursement de la part du camping Bel Air.

2. Prestations non utilisées

Tout séjour interrompu, ou abrégé (arrivée tardive, départ anticipé) de votre fait ne pourra donner lieu à un remboursement.

3. Toute annulation de moins de 30 jours ne pourra donner lieu à un remboursement et l'acompte versé sera dû.

VOTRE SÉJOUR

1. Arrivée

  • Les horaires d'arrivée sont à partir de 14h00 pour les emplacements nus
    • Pour les locatifs à partir de 16h00 et jusqu'à 20h00. Une caution de 250€ vous sera demandée à la remise des clés.

2. Pendant votre séjour

Il appartient au campeur de s'assurer : le campeur est responsable de la surveillance de ses objets personnels (vélos, etc.). Le camping décline toute responsabilité en cas d'incident relevant de la responsabilité civile du campeur. Tous les clients doivent se conformer aux dispositions du règlement intérieur. Chaque locataire en titre est responsable des troubles et nuisances causées par les personnes qui séjournent avec lui ou lui rendent visite.

3. Départ

  • Emplacements nus : les départ se feront avant 12h00. Tout dépassement sera facturé au tarif en vigueur.
  • Hébergements locatifs : Au jour du départ indiqué sur votre contrat, l'hébergement locatif doit être libéré avant 10 heures du matin. L'hébergement sera rendu en parfait état de propreté, et l'inventaire pourra être vérifié, tout objet cassé ou détérioré sera à votre charge, ainsi que la remise en état des lieux si cela s'avérait nécessaire. La caution vous sera restituée en fin de séjour déduction faite des indemnités retenues, sur factures justificatives, pour les éventuels dégâts constatés par l'état des lieux de sortie. La retenue de la caution n'exclut pas un dédommagement supplémentaire dans le cas où les frais seraient supérieurs au montant de celle-ci.
  • Hébergements locatifs : Dans le cas où l'hébergement n'aurait pas été nettoyé avant votre départ, un forfait nettoyage d'une valeur minimale de 70€ TTC vous sera demandé.
  • Pour tout départ retardé, il pourra vous être facturé une journée supplémentaire au prix de la nuit en vigueur.

ANIMAUX
Les animaux sont acceptés dans le camping (exceptés les chiens de la 1ère et 2ème catégorie) moyennant une redevance payable lors de votre réservation. Lorsqu'ils sont autorisés, ils doivent être tenus en laisse en permanence. Ils sont interdits aux abords des piscines, dans les commerces alimentaires et dans les bâtiments. Le carnet de vaccination pour les chiens et les chats doit être à jour et vous sera demander à votre arrivée.

IMAGE
Vous autorisez le camping Bel Air, ainsi que toute personne du camping, à vous photographier, vous enregistrer ou vous filmer pendant votre séjour au camping Bel Air et à exploiter lesdites images, sons, vidéos et enregistrements sur tous supports (en particulier sur les sites ou pages Internet du camping - dont facebook -, sur les supports de présentation et de promotion du camping Bel Air et sur les guides de voyage ou touristiques). Cette autorisation vaut tant pour vous que pour les personnes hébergées avec vous. Elle a pour seul but d'assurer la promotion et l'animation du camping et ne pourra en aucune façon porter atteinte à votre réputation. Cette autorisation est consentie à titre gratuit et pour une durée de 5 ans.

RESPONSABILITÉ du camping Bel Air

Le client reconnaît expressément que le camping Bel Air ne pourra être tenu responsable, du fait de la communication par ses partenaires ou par tout tiers d'informations fausses qui seraient mentionnées dans la brochure ou le site internet du camping Bel Air, concernant les sites d'accueil, et notamment les photos de présentation, les qualificatifs, les activités, les loisirs, les services et les dates de fonctionnement.
Toutes les photos et les textes utilisés dans la brochure ou sur le site internet du camping sont non contractuels. Elles n'ont qu'un caractère indicatif. Il peut advenir que certaines activités et installations proposées par le camping Bel Air et indiquées dans le descriptif figurant dans la brochure soient supprimées, notamment pour des raisons climatiques ou en cas de force majeure tels que définis par les tribunaux français

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉ

Les informations que vous nous communiquez à l'occasion de votre commande ne seront transmises à aucun tiers. Ces informations seront considérées par le camping Bel Air comme étant confidentielles. Elles seront utilisées uniquement par les services internes du camping, pour le traitement de votre commande et pour renforcer et personnaliser la communication et l'offre de services réservés aux clients du camping Bel Air en fonction de vos centres d'intérêts. Conformément à la loi informatique et des libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, et d'opposition aux données personnelles vous concernant. Pour cela il suffit de nous en faire la demande par courrier à l'adresse suivante en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom et adresse :

Camping Bel Air
150 RD 671
33670 Sadirac
N° SIRET : 829 066 422 00017


Nos partenaires

logo-part1 logo-part2 logo-entre_deux_mers logo-part5 logo

Renseignements

Camping Bel Air

  • 150 Route Départementale 671
    Sadirac - 33670 Créon
  • 05 56 23 01 90

      ou 09 72 64 60 51

  • contact@camping-bel-air.com

Réserver en ligne

Pour une durée de :   Nuits

Avis